## JAMES LIND ALLIANCE MONITORING AND IMPLEMENTATION GROUP MEMBERS

Ms Patricia Atkinson Atkinson
Ms Katherine Cowan
Mrs Sally Crowe (Chair)
Prof Glyn Elwyn
Mr Lester Firkins
James Lind Alliance
James Lind Alliance
Cardiff University
James Lind Alliance

Dr Sophie Petit-Zeman Director of Public Dialogue, AMRC Dr John Scadding Dean, Royal Society of Medicine Ms Maryrose Tarpey Public Involvement Advisor, INVOLVE